The First Hungover Post Of The Year

The best part of New Years Day is waking up hung over, smoking a fat blunt, joint or bowl then eating a breakfast burrito, opening up a beer, and watching college football. They got this fucking playoff system now, so lets see if it makes the games any more exciting.

Man I’m high.

Oh yeah college football is the shit.

I hope Florida State beats Oregon because Oregon fans are just the worst kind of people. I think Alabama is going to beat Ohio State but then again I am also high on drugs right now and about seven beers in.

They should hire me at ESPN I am a damn good sports commentator. But I’m not pissing in any cups, so don’t even ask.

Oh shit this Michigan State game is starting to go hard.

Why am I still typing?

Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Old Skool Joe

Leave a Reply

