Empire State Of Mind

I would like to give a shout out to the greatest invention in the history of mankind Hulu. It gives me a chance to catch up on all of my favorite shows, and I smoke and watch that shit for like hours at a time.

So my new favorite soap opera is that show “Empire” I think it comes on Fox on Wednesdays.

The show is absolutely awful, but I love ridiculous shit and I watch it religiously.

So anyway I’m in my office watching my show  when my boss The Pink Panther walks in and says that I shouldn’t watch “Empire” because it is offensive to black people. He went on to say some bull shit about  how it furthers stereotypes.

I told him that I enjoy stereotypical shows about every race and if I wanted to sit and watch regular people then I would get a job at an actual company.

Then I blew smoke in his face and told him to get the fuck out of my office.

He is still in here.

I guess we will light up this chronic and play some Madden.

Sincerely,

Old Skool Joe

One thought on “Empire State Of Mind

Leave a Reply

