I Hate Mondays Like Garfield Hates Mondays

I hate Monday.

Damn!

The Pink Panther is already drinking, and it’s nine o clock in the damn morning.  He is screaming at the top of his lungs about watching the worst Royal Rumble in the history of sports.

He is very upset.

I told him that wrestling isn’t a sport.

Smoking weed is a sport  but not pro wrestling.

He threw a beer bottle at me, so I decided to leave him alone for a while.

Oh yeah… I hate Monday.

It is because on Monday I have to go to my other job, and it is not as fun as my gig  at the fake magazine. I hate the other job, because then I have to deal with normal people.Normal people suck, because they complain about stupid shit like bread and cheese, and it’s a good thing I have that Snoop Dogg G Pen or I would go crazy.

I love this vape shit!

I keep asking  The Pink Panther about our paychecks, and he sends me to human resources.

Wait…I’m human resources!

Damn working at a fake magazine is hard but fun.

Sincerely,

Old Skool Joe

Leave a Reply

