Smoking At The 46 Sports Desk (the coffee table)

Why do pot dealers feel like it’s necessary to tell me the name of the weed ?

I just bought a bag of goat head, or goat piss, or something like that from my dealer.

I don’t care what it’s called just get me high so I can deal with the pressure of working for a fake magazine. Dammit Jim I’m a janitor not a reporter.

Hell yeah! So I got my blunt rolled and now it is time to watch some “Around The Horn” at the 46 sports desk ( the coffee table).

It must be a slow day in sports if they are talking about  Seattle Seahawk running back Marshawn Lynch not wanting to talk to the media at the Super Bowl press conference.

But isn’t he talking to them right now about not talking?

Who really cares?

We all have those days where we don’t want to talk. Sometimes I just want to go to work, then eat a cheese sandwich, go back to work, go home , and go to bed.

Why can’t I work at ESPN again?

Oh yeah the piss test thing.

That’s cool I still have the sports desk and I can smoke goat piss at my fake magazine job.

Sincerely,

Old Skool Joe

Leave a Reply

