It’s Showtime At The 46

There you go Pink Panther!
There you go Pink Panther!

Dear Old Skool Joe,

Boxing got my head dizzy bro.

I don’t know if you caught my last fight but  it didn’t go so good. So I’m writing to tell you that I am retiring from boxing and coming home to help you guys with the fake magazine or whatever.

Do you have a boxing writer guy?

You know like my main man Larry Merchant.

I know right off the bat I will be the best looking motherfucker on the staff, and you can print that.

Anyway I should be there in a week so tell The Pink Panther that I want a corner office, and a company car.

Seriously though boxing does have my head dizzy.

Do you still know that Dr. S guy?

Sincerely,

Mr. Showtime

Leave a Reply

