A Conversation At The Domino Table

dominoes-overhead-view-big-scan“Domino motherfucker” yelled Mr. Showtime as he slammed his piece on the table. “I don’t mean to brag…but I’m the greatest  I wake up in the morning and I piss excellence.”

“That’s what she said”  The Pink Panther chimed in.

” No what she said is you woke up and pissed in my VCR” replied Mr. Showtime as he began to light up a joint. He passed it to Old Skool Joe who was unusually quiet at the domino table this evening. Old Skool Joe grabbed the joint, took a big rip, and said

“Wait… who even has a VCR in this day and age… I mean did you at least open the little flap? Are you sure you weren’t just having sex with a VCR?”

Everyone erupted in laughter.

These are the kind of things that occur on a regular basis working at a fake magazine. This conversation went on for like an hour while we smoked some of the finest bud Colorado has to offer.

Life is good.

Working at a fake magazine has been the best decision I have ever made. This sure beats making tacos all day. Don’t get me wrong I love tacos but …you know.

Spaceman Jones signing off.

 

 

Leave a Reply

