Getting High With Old Skool Joe

Alright fine I’ll write a fucking article!

The Pink Panther has really been riding me lately to write more articles. I keep telling him that I am not a writer I’m a stoner, and also a part-time janitor.

Anyway so this is what I’m doing. I am smoking on some good weed and watching YouTube. I’m also getting paid, since I take a cut of The Pink Panthers business or whatever.

It’s funny because he needs me to cash his checks for him because he is a stuffed animal. On the flip side I work for a stuffed animal. I’m still not sure who the sucker is in this situation.

Our editor The Pink Panther working hard to keep our fake magazine running.
Our editor The Pink Panther working hard to keep our fake magazine running.

A big shout out to my boss The Pink Panther he may be an alcoholic, and verbally abusive at times. But if it wasn’t for his drive and determination to smoke weed, watch TV, and run a fake magazine, then I’d still be at the fish market.

Now I smoke weed all day and watch TV and it’s fucking awesome!

I’m pretty high right now that pot is kicking in.

Have you seen this one

Dope right!

Check out this article on High Times it has some great videos to watch when you are blazed.

That’s all I got.

Peace.

Old Skool Joe

wpid-screenshot_2015-04-16-18-33-39.png

Leave a Reply

