Smoking Weed And Watching YouTube With Old Skool Joe

Well…it looks like it’s time to get back to work.

Step one smoke a bowl.

Step two brew some coffee, have power breakfast with our head of security Goliath.

wpid-imag0171.jpgStep 3 smoke another bowl ,and have sales meeting with The Pink Panther. He really keeps us motivated to smoke weed and watch TV to the best of our abilities and I don’t want to disappoint him.

Our editor The Pink Panther working hard to keep our fake magazine running.
Our editor The Pink Panther working hard to keep our fake magazine running.

That’s pretty much it for me. I mean The Pink Panther has some other people here answering phones, and e-mails, and shit. But I don’t have anything to do with that. My main concern is still  how did a stuffed animal get a checking account? To his credit I did kind of laugh at him when he had this fake magazine idea, but the page has 39,000 views… not bad for a stuffed animal and a bunch of pot-heads.

You know who is funny when you’re as stoned as I am right now?

You’re welcome.

I love my life.

Sincerely,

Old Skool Joe

Leave a Reply

