It’s Our Theme Music And Every Good Hero Should Have Some

It’s our theme music and every fake magazine should have some.

A big shout out goes out to Big Mike The Mack…I mean Big Mike The Mothafuckin Mack; you have to say it together, because it goes together. He made the song, and he also has tons of other dope tracks. So check him out.

People still say dope track right?

I don’t know I’m from the old school.

Other than that just staying busy at the office.

Smoking lots of marijuana, and watching Community on Hulu.

community-tv-show-cast-wallpapers-7

How come no one told me about this show? It is funny as hell.

I have to get back to work because I need to finish season one.

Peace,

Old Skool Joe

Get paid to smoke weed and watch TV

Leave a Reply

