Funny Thing Is We Don’t Even Have Cable.

When your job is smoking weed and watching TV there sure is a lot of down time.

I’m not complaining…but it gives me a lot of time to think.

(hits bong)

We don’t have cable here..I mean if our job is to watch TV, shouldn’t we like have cable.

I guess we don’t need it though…I mean this is like…the future,and shit.

We have Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, NFL SundayTicket.tv, Roku, and so I guess there isn’t a need for cable in this day and age.

(hits bong)

Why were we talking about cable again?

And tell Old Skool Joe to cook me up an Eggo waffle..I really need a waffle!

-Spaceman Jones

wpid-screenshot_2015-04-30-21-36-51.png

Leave a Reply

