Getting High With Old Skool Joe…Again

Yesterday a certain stuffed animal who will remain nameless wrote some pretty libelous shit about me on the internet. So I have taken a leave of absence from the fish market to attend this emergency meeting.

(hits bong)

I’m Old Skool Joe

if you did not know.

They used to play my rhymes on the radio.

I’m in charge of fish

and proud of that

it’s a serious business

and that’s a fact.

This is a serious meeting

and that’s why the rap.

(hits bong)

Totally unrelated… but has anyone else seen that Making A Murder on Netflix?MV5BNTc4NjI4NjYyNl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNzk1NTczNzE@._V1_UX182_CR0,0,182,268_AL_

It’s a good ass show.

(hits bong)

Seriously I do a lot here.

Wait I don’t have to explain myself to you!

You’re a fucking stuffed animal!

(hits bong)

One more thing I can spell school, but it looks better the way I spell it.

Peace.

Old Skool Joe

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

