What If Spaceman Jones Went To Bayside High?

(hits bong)

Ha! Remember the episode of Saved By The Bell where Jessie was hooked on drugs?

I mean they were only caffeine pills, but that shit was still funny.

That poor girl was under a lot of pressure. She really had to sing.

(hits bong)

I don’t think I would have lasted very long at Bayside. Mr. Belding  would probably have a heart attack if he ever opened my backpack and saw all of weed in there. But then again I probably would have shown up for school like half the time anyway.

(hits bong)

I have a funny feeling that I would have shown up at this meeting. You would see me standing behind Lisa Turtle eating a bag of chips, and smelling like pot.

(hits bong)

This may very well be the greatest show in the history of television!

It’s a damn shame what happened to Screech though.

-Spaceman Jones signing off.

Leave a Reply

