Getting High With Old Skool Joe

(hits bong)

Do you think China is anything like in all these kung-fu movies we keep watching?

Like are they just sitting there drinking tea one minute, then fighting  the next?

I sure would’ve liked to ninja kick the pizza guy earlier for forgetting my crushed red pepper.

(hits bong)

It’s probably for the best that I don’t learn martial arts.

The other day I was on the job at the fish market, and these old ladies in red hats started yelling at me about biscuits.

All I could think about was taking them out one by one just like Ip Man did against those Japanese soldiers.

(hits bong)

Yeah it’s probably for the best that I don’t learn martial arts.

But I am going to get high and watch Ip Man.

Peace.

Old Skool Joe

Leave a Reply

