46 Movies To Watch When You’re Baked

#30 The Martian

martian-gallery3-gallery-image

(hits bong)

You know what was dope about The Martian?

This guy made math and science look cool.

My two least favorite subjects in school, and this movie makes me want to be a scientist.

(hits bong)

If I got stuck in space, then this movie would have only been like ten minutes long.

I suck at science and math.

I’m not really a wizard at reading or writing either.

I am good at smoking weed and watching TV though.

Peace.

Old Skool Joe

Leave a Reply

