May The Fourth Be With You

(hits bong)

National Star Wars Day huh?

I  can dig it.

I probably would have been down with the empire.

Not a storm trooper because of the drug tests and all.

I’d like to think I would be the happiest janitor on the Death Star.

Until it blows up.

Then again I probably would have  been late that day and missed the whole thing.

But I would damn sure be at human resources that Friday to pick up my check.

We gotta grab a space eighth, then go hit up space Burger King.

(hits bong)

I’d probably go get a job in Cloud City,and kick it with Lando.

1259387707318142537

Maybe do some telemarketing or something like that.

Definitely no drug tests there.

Happy Star Wars Day!

-Old Skool Joe

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

