We Don’t Watch The News

People down at the fish joint always ask me stupid questions

“So you write a fake magazine but you don’t report any news?”

We don’t watch the news because it is boring and depressing.

But we do watch my main man Stephen Colbert. He has a way of saying things so that we can understand. It’s like having a really good friend who doesn’t smoke pot, but also doesn’t judge you for doing it.

Just because I am a stoner doesn’t mean I am an idiot.

 

I’m also not a journalist I’m a janitor at a fish market.

Peace.

Old Skool Joe

 

 

Leave a Reply

