A Letter To The 46SportsRoundtable Staff

I don’t know if you know this, but I am one of the leading bracketology experts in the country.

Yes I am!

I have won the 46sports bracket challenge the past five seasons.

Who was in it?

Wouldn’t you like to know.

I just know a lot about basketball, and most people don’t know shit about basketball.

I was a pretty good player back in my day as well, they used to call me Nutso.

Why haven’t you heard of me?

Well there were some off the court issues, and lets just leave it at that.

We actually have arguably the best sports analysts of any fake magazine on the planet.

Possibly the galaxy.

Fuck ESPN!

We should make our own sports network.

Maybe if our Dick Enberg of sports media L.G. would start writing some articles, we could get that section of the magazine going.

Anyway… like I was saying I nominate myself as the Dick Vitale, because my college basketball knowledge is so immense, and I clearly have the most charisma of anyone on staff.

Think I’m lying, then put your money where your mouth is, and let’s get this bracket challenge cracking now.

Whoever wins can be the Dick Vitale, and I’ll just be like a Jay Bilas or something…possibly Jason Williams.

As you can tell I am high as hell right now watching college basketball.

I’m getting kind of hyped for March.

It’s just a damn shame about these knees.

Anyways I’m glad you all chose to be analysts for this fake magazine.

Since it is a fake magazine you will all continue to be paid in fake money.

Oh…and be on the lookout for the bracket challenge link.

I will continue to dominate.

Good day and again thank you again for your tireless work here at the fake magazine.

Peace.

-Old Skool Joe

Approved by our editor in chief The Pink Panther.

wpid-imag0046.jpg
Our editor The Pink Panther working hard to keep our fake magazine running.

Think you have what it takes to be a 46forum sports analyst check us out here.

46SportsRoundTable

Leave a comment